Currency Zone

  • Auckland 11:43 PM
  • Sydney 9:43 PM
  • Hong Kong 7:43 PM
  • London 12:43 PM
  • Toronto 7:43 AM
Interbank Spot: Bid: 1.2965    Ask: 1.2968
For information purposes onlyFor informational purposes only. Please read Terms of Use for further information.

UKForex Commentary

USD keeps gaining

Charlotte Skeer - Private Client Dealer

It was a positive day for the USD yesterday with both Final GDP q/q and Unemployment Claims coming in above forecast. ...read more

Forex News

FOREX-Euro weakens on Deutsche Bank jitters, Swiss franc drops on SNB chatter

Friday, 30 September 2016 | Reuters

The euro lost ground broadly on Friday as concerns about the health of Deutsche Bank weighed on the single currency and undermined risk appetite across global markets....read more

UPDATE 1-Persistent political pressure caps South African rand gains

Tuesday, 06 September 2016 | Reuters

South Africa's rand firmed against the dollar for a third straight session on Monday as U.S. interest rate fears receded and, although risks around domestic politics capped gains, it traded nearly 3 percent above last week's one-month low....read more

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For UKForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 1.2968
=
Rate: 0.7711
=

Register Free

Send money overseas at better rates than the banks.


Get our Free Commentary



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

UKForex is rated 4.5 stars by Trustpilot based on 125 reviews.

IMPORTANT: Use of this website is subject to the Website Terms. Use of the Services of the UKForex Limited is subject to the Client Agreement. Nothing on this website constitutes or should be construed as financial advice. This information has been prepared for distribution over the internet and without taking into account the investment objectives, financial situation and particular needs of any particular person. UKForex Limited makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website, emails or its related websites.

UKForex is registered in England and Wales (company no. 04631395) with registered office at 1st Floor 85 Gracechurch Street, London EC3V 0AA.

DISCLAIMER: UKForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this web site. Read full disclaimer.

UKForex provides international money transfer services to individual clients and business customers. Use our free currency calculator, exchange rate charts, economic calendar, in-depth currency news and updates and benefit from competitive exchange rates and outstanding customer service.

UKForex is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN: 521566) for the provision of payment services. 

Money Laundering Regulation Number (MSB): 12219180. Issued by HM Revenue & Customs (HMRC)
Read our Money Laundering Statement

Privacy Policy

ofx.com