Singapore Dollar Currency Exchange Rates

Send and receive Singapore Dollars at excellent exchange rates with UKForex.

Looking for customer exchange rates? Click here.

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 3:29 AM | Sydney 1:29 AM | Hong Kong 11:29 PM | London 4:29 PM | Toronto 11:29 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7650 0.7652
USD/CAD 1.3263 1.3264
USD/CHF 0.9721 0.9722
USD/DKK 6.6534 6.6540
EUR/USD 1.1197 1.1202
GBP/USD 1.2984 1.2987
USD/HKD 7.7544 7.7549
USD/JPY 100.3910 100.3950
USD/NOK 8.1519 8.1533
NZD/USD 0.7285 0.7287
USD/SEK 8.6260 8.6274
USD/SGD 1.3614 1.3616
USD/ZAR 13.5113 13.5413
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
SGD/AUD 0.9598 0.9602
SGD/CAD 0.9741 0.9743
SGD/CHF 0.7139 0.7141
SGD/DKK 4.8865 4.8876
SGD/EUR 0.6556 0.6560
SGD/GBP 0.5655 0.5657
SGD/HKD 5.6951 5.6962
SGD/JPY 73.7307 73.7434
SGD/NOK 5.9871 5.9888
SGD/NZD 1.0079 1.0082
SGD/SEK 6.3354 6.3373
SGD/SGD 1.0000 1.0000
SGD/ZAR 9.9232 9.9465
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

GBP/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For UKForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 1.2987
=
Rate: 0.7700
=

Register Free

Send money overseas at better rates than the banks.


Get our Free Commentary



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

UKForex is rated 4.5 stars by Trustpilot based on 125 reviews.

IMPORTANT: Use of this website is subject to the Website Terms. Use of the Services of the UKForex Limited is subject to the Client Agreement. Nothing on this website constitutes or should be construed as financial advice. This information has been prepared for distribution over the internet and without taking into account the investment objectives, financial situation and particular needs of any particular person. UKForex Limited makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website, emails or its related websites.

UKForex is registered in England and Wales (company no. 04631395) with registered office at 1st Floor 85 Gracechurch Street, London EC3V 0AA.

DISCLAIMER: UKForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this web site. Read full disclaimer.

UKForex provides international money transfer services to individual clients and business customers. Use our free currency calculator, exchange rate charts, economic calendar, in-depth currency news and updates and benefit from competitive exchange rates and outstanding customer service.

UKForex is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN: 521566) for the provision of payment services. 

Money Laundering Regulation Number (MSB): 12219180. Issued by HM Revenue & Customs (HMRC)
Read our Money Laundering Statement

Privacy Policy

ofx.com