Exchange Rates - Live Interbank Exchange Rates

Exchange rates for major currency pairs

Check out the live currency exchange rate table below to see the world's major currency pairs. These rates are interbank exchange rates -  the best exchange rates possible or the "mid-market" rates. If you want to see our customer rates please click here.

You can change the cross rate at the bottom of the table and have the option to refresh the rates so you continue to see the best exchange rates possible the entire time. 

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 5:06 PM | Sydney 3:06 PM | Hong Kong 1:06 PM | London 6:06 AM | Toronto 1:06 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7675 0.7677
USD/CAD 1.3215 1.3216
USD/CHF 0.9714 0.9716
USD/DKK 6.6463 6.6470
EUR/USD 1.1211 1.1213
GBP/USD 1.3003 1.3004
USD/HKD 7.7543 7.7546
USD/JPY 100.6590 100.6690
USD/NOK 8.1127 8.1157
NZD/USD 0.7273 0.7277
USD/SEK 8.5984 8.5997
USD/SGD 1.3598 1.3599
USD/ZAR 13.4607 13.4844
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
HKD/AUD 0.1680 0.1680
HKD/CAD 0.1704 0.1704
HKD/CHF 0.1253 0.1253
HKD/DKK 0.8571 0.8572
HKD/EUR 0.1150 0.1150
HKD/GBP 0.0992 0.0992
HKD/HKD 1.0000 1.0000
HKD/JPY 12.9806 12.9823
HKD/NOK 1.0462 1.0466
HKD/NZD 0.1772 0.1773
HKD/SEK 1.1095 1.1097
HKD/SGD 0.1753 0.1754
HKD/ZAR 1.7358 1.7390
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

GBP/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For UKForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 1.3004
=
Rate: 0.7690
=

Register Free

Send money overseas at better rates than the banks.


Get our Free Commentary



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

UKForex is rated 4.5 stars by Trustpilot based on 125 reviews.

IMPORTANT: Use of this website is subject to the Website Terms. Use of the Services of the UKForex Limited is subject to the Client Agreement. Nothing on this website constitutes or should be construed as financial advice. This information has been prepared for distribution over the internet and without taking into account the investment objectives, financial situation and particular needs of any particular person. UKForex Limited makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website, emails or its related websites.

UKForex is registered in England and Wales (company no. 04631395) with registered office at 1st Floor 85 Gracechurch Street, London EC3V 0AA.

DISCLAIMER: UKForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this web site. Read full disclaimer.

UKForex provides international money transfer services to individual clients and business customers. Use our free currency calculator, exchange rate charts, economic calendar, in-depth currency news and updates and benefit from competitive exchange rates and outstanding customer service.

UKForex is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN: 521566) for the provision of payment services. 

Money Laundering Regulation Number (MSB): 12219180. Issued by HM Revenue & Customs (HMRC)
Read our Money Laundering Statement

Privacy Policy

ofx.com