The Best Euro Exchange Rate - interbank rates

Find and compare the latest euro exchange rates and convert all major world currencies (and more) with UKForex. Our euro exchange rate table and free charts allow you to view how the euro is performing so you get the best euro exchange rate possible, saving you money.

Sending money internationally using UKForex is easy, secure and convenient. We save you time and money!

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 1:17 PM | Sydney 11:17 AM | Hong Kong 8:17 AM | London 12:17 AM | Toronto 7:17 PM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7454 0.7462
USD/CAD 1.3288 1.3298
USD/CHF 1.0102 1.0108
USD/DKK 6.9757 6.9767
EUR/USD 1.0661 1.0667
GBP/USD 1.2732 1.2735
USD/HKD 7.7545 7.7565
USD/JPY 113.4830 113.5250
USD/NOK 8.3823 8.4210
NZD/USD 0.7140 0.7143
USD/SEK 9.1670 9.2107
USD/SGD 1.4167 1.4213
USD/ZAR 13.7936 13.8161
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
EUR/AUD 1.4287 1.4311
EUR/CAD 1.4167 1.4185
EUR/CHF 1.0770 1.0782
EUR/DKK 7.4368 7.4421
EUR/EUR 1.0000 1.0000
EUR/GBP 0.8372 0.8378
EUR/HKD 8.2670 8.2739
EUR/JPY 120.9840 121.0972
EUR/NOK 8.9364 8.9827
EUR/NZD 1.4924 1.4939
EUR/SEK 9.7729 9.8250
EUR/SGD 1.5104 1.5161
EUR/ZAR 14.7053 14.7376
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

GBP/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For UKForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 1.2735
=
Rate: 0.7852
=

Register Free

Send money overseas at better rates than the banks.


Get our Free Commentary



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

UKForex is rated 4.5 stars by Trustpilot based on 125 reviews.

IMPORTANT: Use of this website is subject to the Website Terms. Use of the Services of the UKForex Limited is subject to the Client Agreement. Nothing on this website constitutes or should be construed as financial advice. This information has been prepared for distribution over the internet and without taking into account the investment objectives, financial situation and particular needs of any particular person. UKForex Limited makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website, emails or its related websites.

UKForex is registered in England and Wales (company no. 04631395) with registered office at 1st Floor 85 Gracechurch Street, London EC3V 0AA.

DISCLAIMER: UKForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this web site. Read full disclaimer.

UKForex provides international money transfer services to individual clients and business customers. Use our free currency calculator, exchange rate charts, economic calendar, in-depth currency news and updates and benefit from competitive exchange rates and outstanding customer service.

UKForex is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN: 521566) for the provision of payment services. 

Money Laundering Regulation Number (MSB): 12219180. Issued by HM Revenue & Customs (HMRC)
Read our Money Laundering Statement

Privacy Policy

ofx.com