Canadian Dollar Currency Exchange Rates

Convert to and from Canadian dollars using the current day's exchange rates. The live exchange rate table below lets you compare any amount in one currency to all other currencies that we offer.

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 6:32 AM | Sydney 4:32 AM | Hong Kong 2:32 AM | London 7:32 PM | Toronto 2:32 PM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7662 0.7663
USD/CAD 1.3115 1.3115
USD/CHF 0.9711 0.9712
USD/DKK 6.6280 6.6305
EUR/USD 1.1229 1.1232
GBP/USD 1.2967 1.2970
USD/HKD 7.7555 7.7560
USD/JPY 101.3810 101.3990
USD/NOK 7.9960 7.9984
NZD/USD 0.7280 0.7282
USD/SEK 8.5777 8.5803
USD/SGD 1.3633 1.3643
USD/ZAR 13.6973 13.7273
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
CAD/AUD 0.9950 0.9952
CAD/CAD 1.0000 1.0000
CAD/CHF 0.7405 0.7405
CAD/DKK 5.0537 5.0558
CAD/EUR 0.6788 0.6791
CAD/GBP 0.5879 0.5880
CAD/HKD 5.9134 5.9140
CAD/JPY 77.3010 77.3176
CAD/NOK 6.0969 6.0990
CAD/NZD 1.0470 1.0474
CAD/SEK 6.5403 6.5425
CAD/SGD 1.0395 1.0403
CAD/ZAR 10.4439 10.4672
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

GBP/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For UKForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 1.2970
=
Rate: 0.7710
=

Register Free

Send money overseas at better rates than the banks.


Get our Free Commentary



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

UKForex is rated 4.5 stars by Trustpilot based on 125 reviews.

IMPORTANT: Use of this website is subject to the Website Terms. Use of the Services of the UKForex Limited is subject to the Client Agreement. Nothing on this website constitutes or should be construed as financial advice. This information has been prepared for distribution over the internet and without taking into account the investment objectives, financial situation and particular needs of any particular person. UKForex Limited makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website, emails or its related websites.

UKForex is registered in England and Wales (company no. 04631395) with registered office at 1st Floor 85 Gracechurch Street, London EC3V 0AA.

DISCLAIMER: UKForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this web site. Read full disclaimer.

UKForex provides international money transfer services to individual clients and business customers. Use our free currency calculator, exchange rate charts, economic calendar, in-depth currency news and updates and benefit from competitive exchange rates and outstanding customer service.

UKForex is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN: 521566) for the provision of payment services. 

Money Laundering Regulation Number (MSB): 12219180. Issued by HM Revenue & Customs (HMRC)
Read our Money Laundering Statement

Privacy Policy

ofx.com