Australian Dollar Foreign Exchange Rates

Send and receive Australian Dollars at excellent exchange rates with UKForex. Before you make an international currency transfer, compare our AUD exchange rates with the bank's rates. Depending on the size of the transaction, UKForex could save you hundreds and in some cases, thousands of dollars!

Looking for customer exchange rates? Click here.

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 1:16 PM | Sydney 11:16 AM | Hong Kong 8:16 AM | London 12:16 AM | Toronto 7:16 PM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7454 0.7462
USD/CAD 1.3288 1.3298
USD/CHF 1.0102 1.0108
USD/DKK 6.9757 6.9767
EUR/USD 1.0661 1.0667
GBP/USD 1.2732 1.2735
USD/HKD 7.7543 7.7563
USD/JPY 113.4830 113.5250
USD/NOK 8.3823 8.4210
NZD/USD 0.7140 0.7143
USD/SEK 9.1678 9.2115
USD/SGD 1.4167 1.4213
USD/ZAR 13.7936 13.8161
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
AUD/AUD 1.0000 1.0000
AUD/CAD 0.9905 0.9923
AUD/CHF 0.7530 0.7542
AUD/DKK 5.1995 5.2061
AUD/EUR 0.6988 0.6999
AUD/GBP 0.5853 0.5861
AUD/HKD 5.7799 5.7879
AUD/JPY 84.5878 84.7138
AUD/NOK 6.2480 6.2838
AUD/NZD 1.0435 1.0451
AUD/SEK 6.8337 6.8739
AUD/SGD 1.0560 1.0606
AUD/ZAR 10.2815 10.3098
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

GBP/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For UKForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 1.2735
=
Rate: 0.7852
=

Register Free

Send money overseas at better rates than the banks.


Get our Free Commentary



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

UKForex is rated 4.5 stars by Trustpilot based on 125 reviews.

IMPORTANT: Use of this website is subject to the Website Terms. Use of the Services of the UKForex Limited is subject to the Client Agreement. Nothing on this website constitutes or should be construed as financial advice. This information has been prepared for distribution over the internet and without taking into account the investment objectives, financial situation and particular needs of any particular person. UKForex Limited makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website, emails or its related websites.

UKForex is registered in England and Wales (company no. 04631395) with registered office at 1st Floor 85 Gracechurch Street, London EC3V 0AA.

DISCLAIMER: UKForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this web site. Read full disclaimer.

UKForex provides international money transfer services to individual clients and business customers. Use our free currency calculator, exchange rate charts, economic calendar, in-depth currency news and updates and benefit from competitive exchange rates and outstanding customer service.

UKForex is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN: 521566) for the provision of payment services. 

Money Laundering Regulation Number (MSB): 12219180. Issued by HM Revenue & Customs (HMRC)
Read our Money Laundering Statement

Privacy Policy

ofx.com