Exchange Rates - Live Interbank Exchange Rates

Exchange rates for major currency pairs

Check out the live currency exchange rate table below to see the world's major currency pairs. These rates are interbank exchange rates -  the best exchange rates possible or the "mid-market" rates. If you want to see our customer rates please click here.

You can change the cross rate at the bottom of the table and have the option to refresh the rates so you continue to see the best exchange rates possible the entire time. 

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 4:27 AM | Sydney 2:27 AM | Hong Kong 12:27 AM | London 5:27 PM | Toronto 12:27 PM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7954 0.7964
USD/CAD 1.2336 1.2340
USD/CHF 0.9692 0.9696
USD/DKK 6.2262 6.2282
EUR/USD 1.1947 1.1948
GBP/USD 1.3492 1.3498
USD/HKD 7.8084 7.8104
USD/JPY 111.9890 112.0020
USD/NOK 7.7958 7.8049
NZD/USD 0.7333 0.7345
USD/SEK 7.9666 7.9902
USD/SGD 1.3458 1.3459
USD/ZAR 13.2344 13.2794
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
GBP/AUD 1.6942 1.6971
GBP/CAD 1.6644 1.6657
GBP/CHF 1.3077 1.3088
GBP/DKK 8.4004 8.4069
GBP/EUR 1.1292 1.1298
GBP/GBP 1.0000 1.0000
GBP/HKD 10.5351 10.5425
GBP/JPY 151.0956 151.1804
GBP/NOK 10.5179 10.5349
GBP/NZD 1.8368 1.8407
GBP/SEK 10.7486 10.7851
GBP/SGD 1.8158 1.8168
GBP/ZAR 17.8559 17.9245
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

GBP/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My Dashboard

For UKForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 1.3498
=
Rate: 0.7409
=

Register Free

Send money overseas at better rates than the banks.


Get our Free Commentary



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

2017 © OzForex Ltd. All rights reserved.

Terms of Use  Privacy Policy  Customer Agreement Cookie Policy  Complaints Policy

UKForex Limited (trading as “OFX”) is: registered in England and Wales (Company No. 04631395) with registered office at 1st Floor 85 Gracechurch Street, London EC3V 0AA; registered with HMRC as a Money Services Business under the Money Laundering Regulations (reg. no. 12219180); and authorised by the FCA as an Authorised Payment Institution (Firm Ref. No. 521566).