Exchange Rates - Live Interbank Exchange Rates

Exchange rates for major currency pairs

Check out the live currency exchange rate table below to see the world's major currency pairs. These rates are interbank exchange rates -  the best exchange rates possible or the "mid-market" rates. If you want to see our customer rates please click here.

You can change the cross rate at the bottom of the table and have the option to refresh the rates so you continue to see the best exchange rates possible the entire time. 

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 9:09 PM | Sydney 7:09 PM | Hong Kong 4:09 PM | London 8:09 AM | Toronto 3:09 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7449 0.7452
USD/CAD 1.3289 1.3294
USD/CHF 1.0103 1.0108
USD/DKK 6.9744 6.9754
EUR/USD 1.0665 1.0668
GBP/USD 1.2732 1.2734
USD/HKD 7.7551 7.7556
USD/JPY 113.4990 113.5090
USD/NOK 8.4151 8.4211
NZD/USD 0.7139 0.7145
USD/SEK 9.2055 9.2145
USD/SGD 1.4196 1.4206
USD/ZAR 13.7899 13.8199
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
GBP/AUD 1.7086 1.7094
GBP/CAD 1.6920 1.6929
GBP/CHF 1.2863 1.2872
GBP/DKK 8.8798 8.8825
GBP/EUR 1.1935 1.1940
GBP/GBP 1.0000 1.0000
GBP/HKD 9.8738 9.8760
GBP/JPY 144.5074 144.5422
GBP/NOK 10.7141 10.7234
GBP/NZD 1.7820 1.7838
GBP/SEK 11.7205 11.7337
GBP/SGD 1.8072 1.8087
GBP/ZAR 17.5574 17.5982
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

GBP/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For UKForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 1.2734
=
Rate: 0.7853
=

Register Free

Send money overseas at better rates than the banks.


Get our Free Commentary



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

UKForex is rated 4.5 stars by Trustpilot based on 125 reviews.

IMPORTANT: Use of this website is subject to the Website Terms. Use of the Services of the UKForex Limited is subject to the Client Agreement. Nothing on this website constitutes or should be construed as financial advice. This information has been prepared for distribution over the internet and without taking into account the investment objectives, financial situation and particular needs of any particular person. UKForex Limited makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website, emails or its related websites.

UKForex is registered in England and Wales (company no. 04631395) with registered office at 1st Floor 85 Gracechurch Street, London EC3V 0AA.

DISCLAIMER: UKForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this web site. Read full disclaimer.

UKForex provides international money transfer services to individual clients and business customers. Use our free currency calculator, exchange rate charts, economic calendar, in-depth currency news and updates and benefit from competitive exchange rates and outstanding customer service.

UKForex is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN: 521566) for the provision of payment services. 

Money Laundering Regulation Number (MSB): 12219180. Issued by HM Revenue & Customs (HMRC)
Read our Money Laundering Statement

Privacy Policy

ofx.com